Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Jack Gerard

President & CEO

Kyle Isakower

Vice President
Regulatory & Economic Policy

Marty Durbin

Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer

Lisa Salley

Vice President
Global Industry Services

Megan Bloomgren

Vice President

Frank Macchiarola

Group Director
Downstream and Industry Operations

John Robertson

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Administration and Finance

Erik Milito

Group Director
Upstream & Industry Operations

Stacy Linden

Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Office of the General Counsel

Robin Rorick

Group Director
Midstream and Industry Operations

Todd Snitchler

Group Director
Market Development