Logo API

Contacts

General Information - certification@api.org

Pat Cackowoski (202) 682-8312 cackowoski@api.org
Kyle Adams (202) 682-8499 adamsk@api.org

Sales and Applications - sales@api.org

Tim Gonzalez (281) 978-4936 gonzalezt@api.org
Kellyn Jezierski (281) 978-4937 jezierskik@api.org
Barrett Smith (281) 978-4947 smithb@api.org
Chambers Li [86] (10) 5109 6066 lic@api.org
Lisa Liu [86] (10) 5109 6068 liul@api.org
Gao Jie [86] (10) 5109 6068 gaoj@api.org
Eric Ho [65] 6408 0120 hoe@api.org
Junaid Ahmad [971] 4 4487259 ahmadj@api.org
Delma Quintanilha [55] 21 3736-3664 QuintanilhaD@api.org

Worldwide Representatives

Certification Associates certification@api.org

Aaron Duke (202) 682-8524  dukea@api.org
Adil Nazir (202) 682-8111  nazira@api.org
Afsana Bristow (202) 682-8075  bristowa@api.org
Ana Filgueras (202) 682-8004  filguerasa@api.org
Briana Egan (202) 682-8526  eganb@api.org
Cristina Gillespie (202) 682-8131  gillespiec@api.org
Ed Bailer (202) 682-8034  bailere@api.org
Kara Holland (202) 682-8520  grayk@api.org
Marvin Hatton (202) 682-8470  hattonm@api.org
Sharon Bowie (202) 682-8554  bowies@api.org
Shawn Adams (202) 682-8076  adamss@api.org
Shideh Lowery (202) 682-8543  lowerys@api.org
Yaw Addae-Mintah (202) 682-8512  addaemintahy@api.org

Audit Department - audits@api.org

Ivan Pinto (202) 682-8442 pintoi@api.org
Adrianne Nuttall (202) 682-8311 nuttalla@api.org
Annette Soussanin (202) 682-8146 soussanina@api.org
Jackie DeFreitas (202) 682-8225 defreitasj@api.org
Erik Smith (202) 682-8598 smithed@api.org

Upstream & Downstream Industry Training - API-U Training

 

API Standards/Specifications/Recommended Practices - standards@api.org

  Patrick Hefflinger       (202) 682-8565 / hefflingerp@api.org

API Publications Department

  Lakshmy Mahon        (202) 682-8042 / mahonl@api.org

Purchase API Standards/Documents

  Techstreet     (800) 699-9277 / www.techstreet.com/cgi-bin/joint.cgi/api

   IHS               (800) 854-7179 / global.ihs.com/standards.cfm?publisher=API