Logo API

Contacts

General Information - certification@api.org

Pat Cackowoski (202) 682-8312 cackowoski@api.org

Sales and Applications - sales@api.org

Chip Evans (281) 978-4935 evanst@api.org
Tim Gonzalez (281) 978-4936 gonzalezt@api.org
Kellyn Jezierski (281) 978-4937 jezierskik@api.org
Barrett Smith (202) 682-8145 smithb@api.org
Chambers Li [86] (10) 5109 6066 lic@api.org
Lisa Liu [86] (10) 5109 6068 liul@api.org
Gao Jie [86] (10) 5109 6068 gaoj@api.org
Eric Ho [65] 6408 0120 hoe@api.org
Atul Garia [971] 4 4487260 gariaa@api.org
Junaid Ahmad [971] 4 4487259 ahmadj@api.org
Delma Quintanilha [55] 21 3736-3664 QuintanilhaD@api.org

Worldwide Representatives

Certification Associates

Sharon Bowie (202) 682-8554 bowies@api.org
Cristina Gillespie (202) 682-8131 gillespiec@api.org
Yaw Addae-Mintah (202) 682-8512 addaemintahy@api.org
Afsana Bristow (202) 682-8075 bristowa@api.org
Misti McGowan (202) 682-8089 mcgowanm@api.org
Adil Nazir (202) 682-8111 nazira@api.org
Ana Filgueras (202) 682-8004 filguerasa@api.org
Ivan Pinto (202) 682-8442 pintoi@api.org
Shideh Lowery (202) 682-8543 lowerys@api.org
Ed Bailer (202) 682-8034 bailere@api.org
Kara Gray (202) 682-8520 grayk@api.org
Cari Balusek (202) 682-8470 balusekc@api.org
Ambree Smith (202) 682-8526 smitham@api.org

Audit Department - audits@api.org

Aaron Duke (202) 682-8524 dukea@api.org
Shawn Adams (202) 682-8076 adamss@api.org
Adrianne Nuttall (202) 682-8311 nuttalla@api.org
Annette Soussanin (202) 682-8146 soussanina@api.org

Upstream & Downstream Industry Training - API-U Training

API Standards/Specifications/Recommended Practices - standards@api.org

    Danielle Jones         (202) 682-8565 / jonesd@api.org

API Publications Department

    Lakshmy Mahon      (202) 682-8042 / mahonl@api.org

Purchase API Standards/Documents

    Techstreet     (800) 699-9277 / www.techstreet.com/cgi-bin/joint.cgi/api

    IHS              (800) 854-7179 / global.ihs.com/standards.cfm?publisher=API