Logo API
printPrint

Worldwide Representatives

API has representatives in the following countries to answer questions related to our certification programs.  API welcomes you to contact the representatives to learn more about our programs and services.  In some cases, these representatives support customers from a regional office located in another country. If you do not see your country listed, please choose the country or region closest to your geographical location.

BULGARIA
CANADA
CHINA
EGYPT
GERMANY
INDIA
ITALY
MIDDLE EAST
POLAND
ROMANIA
RUSSIAN FEDERATION AND CIS
SE ASIA & AUSTRALIA
SOUTH AFRICA
SOUTH AMERICA
SOUTH KOREA
UNITED STATES AND MEXICO  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BULGARIA

Intertek Group ITRK (LSE)
9 Shipchenski Prohod Blvd.
Sofia 1111
Bulgaria

Mr. Ivan Savov
Tel: [359] (2) 950-0640
Fax: [359] (2) 9500640
i.savov@intertek.com

Back to Top


CANADA

Purnell Industrial Inspection Inc.
#123 - 150 Edwards Drive SW
Edmonton, AB
T6X 1M4
Canada

Mr. Tim Purnell
Tel: [780] 448-9090
Purnell@telusplanet.net

 Back to Top

EGYPT

Intertek Group ITRK (LSE)
69 Road 161
Intersection with Road 104
Ground Floor
Maadi, Cairo, Egypt

Mr. Hessein Elgendy
Tel: [202] 2525 3841, [202] 2524 4745, [202] 2527 6026
Fax: [202] 2527 5985
hussein.elgendy@intertek.com

Back to Top

GERMANY

Intertek Group ITRK (LSE)
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Straße 2
41199 Mönchengladbach
Germany

Back to Top

INDIA
Inside Exploration Technologies Private Limited
H-888, 22nd Street
Annanagar West
Chennai - 600040
India

Mr. P. I. Jaison
Tel: [91] 44 43016096, 42693292, 26160545
contact@iet-group.net

Back to Top

ITALY

Intertek Group ITRK (LSE)
via Abruzzo, 6
Dalmine Bergamo 24044
Italy

Dr. Marco Patt or Mr. Tony Devita
Tel: [39] 035378854
tony.devita@intertek.com; marco.patt@intertek.com

Back to Top

MIDDLE EAST

API Representative Office
R30-35, 30th Floor, Reef Tower
Jumeirah Lake Towers
P. O. Box 115738, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Mr. Atul Garia
Tel:      [971] 4 4487260
Mobile: [971] 50 6363179
Fax       [971] 4 4487112
GariaA@api.org

Mr. Junaid Ahmad
Tel:      [971] 4 4487259
Mobile: [971] 50 3017645
Fax:      [971] 4 4487112
AhmadJ@api.org

Back to Top

PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

API China Representatives
EF 09, East Tower, Twin Towers
B-12 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100022
People's Republic of China

Mr. Chambers Li, Chief Representative
Tele: [86] (10) 5109 6066
Ms. Lisa Liu, API Sales Associate
Ms. Gao Jie, API Sales Associate
Tele: [86] (10) 5109 6068
Fax:  [86] (10) 5109 6039
China@api.org

 Shanghai Kensong Mechanical Technology Corporation (SKMTC)
807 Room, Guangqicheng Tower
NO.425 Yishan Road
Shanghai 200235
People’s Republic of China
Mr.Edison He 
Tel: [86] (21) 61159216
Fax: [86] (21) 61159206
edison@skmtc.comchengyaohe@skmtc.com

Back to Top

POLAND

Intertek Group ITRK (LSE)
Ul. Mickiewicza 18 A
60-833 Poznan
Poland

Mrs. Beata Michalska
Tel: [48] 61 877 43 53
Fax: [48] 61 877 43 62
beata.michalska@intertek.com

Back to Top

ROMANIA

Calea Rahovei 266-268
Building 61, 3rd Floor, Room 16A
Bucharest 5
Romania

Doina Ionita
Tel: [40] 21 423 01 08
doina.ionita@intertek.com

Ovidiu Ungureanu
Tel: [49] 2166 6007 69
ovidiu.ungureanu@intertek.com

Back to Top

RUSSIAN FEDERATION AND CIS

 По вопросам программ API обращаться в Ассоциацию по сертификации «Русский Регистр»
Почтовый адрес: Россия, 191014, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Некрасова, д.34, офис 3.

Павел Никаноров
тел. +7 (812) 600-11-68 (доб. 226)
nikanorov@rusregister.ru

Ирина Децик
тел. +7 (812) 600-11-68 (доб. 231)
тел. +7 (921) 759-09-16

detsik@rusregister.ru

Виталий Кричевский
тел. +7 (921) 965-14-68
krichevsky@rusregister.ru
Факс: +7 (812) 600-11-69

Certification Association “Russian Register”

Office 3, 34 Nekrasova Str.
191014, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Pavel Nikanorov
Tel: [7] (812) 600-11-68 (ext. 226)
nikanorov@rusregister.ru

Irina Detsik
Tel: [7] (812) 600-11-68 (ext. 231)
detsik@rusregister.ru

Vitaliy Krichevskiy
Tel: [7] (812) 965-14-68
krichevsky@rusregister.ru
Fax: [7] (812) 600-11-69

Back to Top

SOUTH AFRICA

Intertek Group ITRK (LSE)
3 Elwak Street
Vereeniging, 1930
Gauteng
Republic of South Africa

Mr. Frikkie Geyser
Tel:  [27] (16) 422 2870
Fax:  [27] (16) 421 2036
frikkie.geyser@intertek.com; w.moodley@moodyint.com

Back to Top

SOUTH AMERICA

API do Brasil
Regus Edificio Argentina
Praia De Botafogo 228 / 16 andar
Botafogo, Rio de Janiero 22250-145
Brasil
Ms. Delma Quintanilha
Tel: [55] (21) 3736-3664
QuintanilhaD@api.org

Qualigest Consultoria & Treinamento
Mr. Helio Nehrer
Tel: [55] (21) 3435-1153
helio@qualigest.com.br
helio@hnehrer.com.br

Back to Top

SOUTHEAST ASIA & AUSTRALIA

API Representative Office
Samsung Hub
3 Church Street
Level 8
Singapore 049483

Mr. Wan Choy Lee
Tel: [65] 6408 0118
Fax: [65] 6408 3775
captlee@api.org

Mr. Eric Ho
Tel: [65] 6408 0120
Fax: [65] 6408 3775
hoe@api.org

Back to Top

SOUTH KOREA

Pacific Tech
#B1, Cobiz Building
#130-10, Samsung-Dong
Gangnam-Gu
Seoul
South Korea

Mr. Ko Seok Gil
Tel: [82] 2-418-4209
Fax: [82] 2-567-3117
patech@netsgo.com; Korea_sgko@hotmail.com

Back to Top

UNITED STATES AND MEXICO

API
1800 West Loop South, Suite 475
Houston, Texas 77027
USA

Mr. Tim Gonzalez
Tel: (281) 978-4936
gonzalezt@api.org

Ms. Kellyn Jezierski
Tel: (281) 978-4937
jezierskik@api.org

Mr. Barrett Smith
Tel: (202) 682-8145
smithb@api.org

Fax: (713) 978-4939


Back to Top