Logo API
printPrint

Worldwide Representatives

For information about API programs and services, we welcome you to contact our local offices or contracted representatives in the countries or regions below.  API operates from offices in Washington DC, Houston, Beijing, Singapore, Dubai and Rio de Janeiro.  Only API offices in Washington DC and Houston are involved with operational issues (i.e., auditor selection, audit scheduling, client audit reviews).    Representatives based in the other locations are information sources.  We invite you to contact the closest office to learn more about API programs and services.

CANADA
CHINA
INDIA
MIDDLE EAST
SE ASIA & AUSTRALIA
SOUTH AMERICA
UNITED STATES AND MEXICO



CANADA

Purnell Industrial Inspection Inc.
#123 - 150 Edwards Drive SW
Edmonton, AB
T6X 1M4
Canada

Mr. Tim Purnell
Tel: [780] 448-9090
Purnell@telusplanet.net

Back to Top

PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

API China Representatives
EF 09, East Tower, Twin Towers
B-12 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100022
People's Republic of China

Mr. Chambers Li, Chief Representative
Tele: [86] (10) 5109 6066

Ms. Lisa Liu, API Sales Associate
Ms. Gao Jie, API Sales Associate
Tele: [86] (10) 5109 6068
Fax:  [86] (10) 5109 6039
China@api.org

Shanghai Kensong Mechanical Technology Corporation (SKMTC)
807 Room, Guangqicheng Tower
NO.425 Yishan Road
Shanghai 200235
People’s Republic of China

Mr.Edison He
Tel: [86] (21) 61159216
Fax: [86] (21) 61159206
edison@skmtc.comchengyaohe@skmtc.com

Back to Top

INDIA

Inside Exploration Technologies Private Limited
H-888, 22nd Street
Annanagar West
Chennai - 600040

Mr. P. I. Jaison
Tel: [91] 44 43016096, 42693292, 26160545
contact@iet-group.net

Back to Top

MIDDLE EAST

API Representative Office
R30-35, 30th Floor, Reef Tower
Jumeirah Lake Towers
P. O. Box 115738, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Mr. Junaid Ahmad
Tel:[971] 4 4487259
Mobile: [971] 50 3017645
Fax:[971] 4 4487112
AhmadJ@api.org

Back to Top

SOUTH AMERICA

API do Brasil
Regus Edificio Argentina
Praia De Botafogo 228 / 16 andar
Botafogo, Rio de Janiero 22250-145
Brasil

Ms. Delma Quintanilha
Tel: [55] (21) 3736-3664
QuintanilhaD@api.org

Back to Top

SOUTHEAST ASIA & AUSTRALIA

API Representative Office
Samsung Hub
3 Church Street
Level 8
Singapore 049483

Mr. Eric Ho
Tel: [65] 6408 0120
Fax: [65] 6408 3775
hoe@api.org

Back to Top

UNITED STATES AND MEXICO

API
1800 West Loop South, Suite 475
Houston, Texas 77027
USA

Mr. Tim Gonzalez
Tel: (281) 978-4936
gonzalezt@api.org

Ms. Kellyn Jezierski
Tel: (281) 978-4937
jezierskik@api.org

Mr. Barrett Smith
Tel: (202) 682-8145
smithb@api.org

Fax: (713) 978-4939

Back to Top